Blog Post

  • EMP students committee election
  • EMP students committee election
  • EMP students committee election

Another memorable day of the EMP was November 23rd…Students were about to elect their representatives for the student committee
9 students were nominated for 5 positions:




Farah Alaa El Din El Hayatmy

Abdallah Hesham Morsy

 Two Vice president

Karima Allam

Yasmeen Gamal Abuelnaga

Omar elwakil


Ibrahim ElGarhy


Mariam kefah

AbdelRahman El-Tohamy

Maykel Amin

Nominees started their electoral campaign one week before the election in a joyful yet responsible atmosphere
Elections were held in the EMP main campus and were attended by Professor Ali Sabbour and Professor Hala El Wakil.

Elections brought about the following students in their respective positions:

Karima M. Allam
(Vice President)

Yasmeen G. Abuelnaga
(Vice President)

Abdallah Hesham Morsy

Ibrahim Elgarhy

Aabdelrahman A. El-Tohamy

We are looking forward for their contribution in the day to day management of student life and learning activities in the EMP.

0 Comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *